Tito Puente Jr. & his Latin Jazz Orchestra

Son of the legendary American salsa and Latin jazz musician Tito Puente, Tito Puente, Jr. has big shoes to fill. Honoring his father’s legacy, Tito Puente, Jr. has made a name for himself as one of the most exciting Latin musicians touring today.

Tito Jr. is on a mission to nurture the musical legacy left by his father, and has found captive audiences who echo his passion. Crowds lured to a venue by the father are returning to see the son — and to once again participate in the high voltage celebration that takes place on stage.

Tito Jr. reveres the magnificent, lasting impact his father had on our musical lives. “People who don’t know anything about Latin music know my father and people always, always smile when they say my father’s name,” he confides. “That is a very special gift I have been given.”

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Mar 2, 2024

San Diego Symphony Music Connects: 7PM Saturday, March 2, 2024

Fri Mar 8, 2024

Free Fallin: The Tom Petty Concert Experience: 8PM Friday, March 8, 2024

Sat Mar 16, 2024

WCK Bring the Heat: 6PM Saturday, March 16, 2024

Thu Mar 21, 2024

Carrot Top: 8PM Thursday, March 21, 2024

Tue Mar 26, 2024

Queensrÿche: 8PM Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Sat Mar 30, 2024

Australia’s Thunder From Down Under: 7PM Saturday, March 30 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN