Tito Puente Jr. & his Latin Jazz Orchestra

Son of the legendary American salsa and Latin jazz musician Tito Puente, Tito Puente, Jr. has big shoes to fill. Honoring his father’s legacy, Tito Puente, Jr. has made a name for himself as one of the most exciting Latin musicians touring today.

Tito Jr. is on a mission to nurture the musical legacy left by his father, and has found captive audiences who echo his passion. Crowds lured to a venue by the father are returning to see the son — and to once again participate in the high voltage celebration that takes place on stage.

Tito Jr. reveres the magnificent, lasting impact his father had on our musical lives. “People who don’t know anything about Latin music know my father and people always, always smile when they say my father’s name,” he confides. “That is a very special gift I have been given.”

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue Nov 29, 2022

Ne-Yo: 8PM Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Wed Nov 30, 2022

Ne-Yo: 8PM Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Fri Dec 2, 2022

SOLD OUT: Purple Xperience: 8PM Friday, December 2, 2022

Sat Dec 3, 2022

Còn Ta Với Nồng Nàn: 8PM Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sun Dec 4, 2022

San Diego Gay Men’s Chorus Holiday Show: 5PM Sunday, December 4, 2022

Fri Dec 9, 2022

Jessy J: 8PM Friday, December 9, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN