Tito Puente Jr. & his Latin Jazz Orchestra

Son of the legendary American salsa and Latin jazz musician Tito Puente, Tito Puente, Jr. has big shoes to fill. Honoring his father’s legacy, Tito Puente, Jr. has made a name for himself as one of the most exciting Latin musicians touring today.

Tito Jr. is on a mission to nurture the musical legacy left by his father, and has found captive audiences who echo his passion. Crowds lured to a venue by the father are returning to see the son — and to once again participate in the high voltage celebration that takes place on stage.

Tito Jr. reveres the magnificent, lasting impact his father had on our musical lives. “People who don’t know anything about Latin music know my father and people always, always smile when they say my father’s name,” he confides. “That is a very special gift I have been given.”

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Aug 20, 2022

WCK Full Rules Muaythai: 6PM Saturday, August 20, 2022

Fri Aug 26, 2022

Motley Inc.: 8PM Friday, August 26, 2022

Sat Aug 27, 2022

POSTPONED: Tierra & El Chicano: 8PM Saturday, August 27, 2022

Thu Sep 1, 2022

Granger Smith: 8PM Thursday, September 1, 2022

Sun Sep 4, 2022

Foghat: 7PM Sunday, September 4, 2022

Sun Sep 11, 2022

10Q Angeline Quinto & Budakhel: 7PM Sunday, September 11, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN