CASINO PROMOTIONS

It's your lucky day!

Sunday, June 20

Date with Dad

LEARN MORE
February 1 - December 29

Cash Back

LEARN MORE
On your Birthday!

Happy Birthday!

LEARN MORE
NOW - December 31, 2021

Mega Quads

LEARN MORE

Sycuan Casino Resort is Sharecare Health Security Verified™
by Forbes Travel Guide

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Jun 18, 2021

Caddyshack: 8PM Friday, June 18, 2021

Sat Jun 19, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, June 19, 2021

Sun Jun 20, 2021

The Drifters & Cornell Gunter’s Coasters: 8PM Sunday, June 20, 2021

Fri Jun 25, 2021

Ruben Sings Luther: 8PM Friday, June 25, 2021

Sat Jun 26, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, June 26, 2021

Fri Jul 2, 2021

Tierra & El Chicano: 8PM Friday, July 2, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN

GET A CARD.
GET REWARDED.

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN





Discover San Diego’s first and luckiest casino, Sycuan Casino Resort located in San Diego, California. Situated just 30 minutes outside downtown San Diego in El Cajon, Sycuan Casino Resort proudly boasts world class accommodations, including live world-class entertainment venues and gaming. Test your luck at casino gaming with over 2,500 slot machines, poker tournaments, bingo, baccarat, blackjack, and more at Sycuan’s award-winning Southern California casino. Plus, join Club Sycuan – our exclusive membership program that offers guests special discounts and casino rewards, including entertainment tickets, special gifts, exclusive discounts on casino restaurants, gift shops and more.

Plan your next Playcation with us to discover your very own Retreat — the only 3 pool venue in San Diego complete with swim-up bar and lazy river. Experience a wide range of world-class dining options, including over 10 restaurants and bars, a full-service San Diego spa and salon and so much more! Soak in the beauty of East County with valley views, fresh air and all-day excitement and entertainment at Sycuan Casino Resort. Visit Sycuan, San Diego’s best resort and casino today!

Must be 21+ to enter.