CASINO PROMOTIONS

It's your lucky day!

September 7, 2021 - January 9, 2022

$1 Million Pigskin Picks

LEARN MORE
Sunday, October 31

Spooky Bingo

LEARN MORE
Saturday, October 30

BAD Halloween

LEARN MORE
February 1 - December 29

Cash Back

LEARN MORE
On your Birthday!

Happy Birthday!

LEARN MORE
NOW - December 31, 2021

Mega Quads

LEARN MORE

Sycuan Casino Resort is Sharecare Health Security Verified™
by Forbes Travel Guide

 

 

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed Oct 27, 2021

Billy Ocean: CANCELED

Thu Nov 4, 2021

Great White and Slaughter: 8pm Thursday, November 4

Sun Nov 14, 2021

Rita Rudner: 7PM Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sun Nov 21, 2021

.38 Special: 8PM Sunday, November 21, 2021

Fri Nov 26, 2021

Chaka Khan: 8PM Friday, November 26, 2021

Sat Nov 27, 2021

Paperback Writer: 8PM Saturday, November 27, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN

GET A CARD.
GET REWARDED.

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN





Discover San Diego’s first and luckiest casino, Sycuan Casino Resort located in San Diego, California. Situated just 30 minutes outside downtown San Diego in El Cajon, Sycuan Casino Resort proudly boasts world class accommodations, including live world-class entertainment venues and gaming. Test your luck at casino gaming with over 2,500 slot machines, poker tournaments, bingo, baccarat, blackjack, and more at Sycuan’s award-winning Southern California casino. Plus, join Club Sycuan – our exclusive membership program that offers guests special discounts and casino rewards, including entertainment tickets, special gifts, exclusive discounts on casino restaurants, gift shops and more.

Plan your next Playcation with us to discover your very own Retreat — the only 3 pool venue in San Diego complete with swim-up bar and lazy river. Experience a wide range of world-class dining options, including over 10 restaurants and bars, a full-service San Diego spa and salon and so much more! Soak in the beauty of East County with valley views, fresh air and all-day excitement and entertainment at Sycuan Casino Resort. Visit Sycuan, San Diego’s best resort and casino today!

Must be 21+ to enter.