CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Jun 29, 2024

ThundHerStruck: 8PM Saturday, June 29, 2024

Thu Jul 11, 2024

Niko Moon at The River: 8PM Thursday, July 11, 2024

Fri Jul 12, 2024

Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives: 8PM Friday, July 12, 2024

Sat Jul 20, 2024

Tyrese: 8PM Saturday, July 20, 2024

Fri Jul 26, 2024

Lea Salonga: 8PM Friday, July 26, 2024

Fri Aug 9, 2024

Gary Allan: 8PM Friday, August 9, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN

Discover San Diego’s first and luckiest casino, Sycuan Casino Resort located in San Diego, California. Situated just 30 minutes outside downtown San Diego in El Cajon, Sycuan Casino Resort proudly boasts world class accommodations, including live world-class entertainment venues and gaming. Test your luck at casino gaming with over 2,500 slot machines, poker tournaments, bingo, baccarat, blackjack, and more at Sycuan’s award-winning Southern California casino. Plus, join Club Sycuan – our exclusive membership program that offers guests special discounts and casino rewards, including entertainment tickets, special gifts, exclusive discounts on casino restaurants, gift shops and more.

Plan your next Playcation with us to discover your very own Retreat — the only 3 pool venue in San Diego complete with swim-up bar and lazy river. Experience a wide range of world-class dining options, including over 10 restaurants and bars, a full-service San Diego spa and salon and so much more! Soak in the beauty of East County with valley views, fresh air and all-day excitement and entertainment at Sycuan Casino Resort. Visit Sycuan, San Diego’s best resort and casino today!

Must be 21+ to enter.