CASINO PROMOTIONS

It's your lucky day!

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Mar 2, 2024

San Diego Symphony Music Connects: 7PM Saturday, March 2, 2024

Fri Mar 8, 2024

Free Fallin: The Tom Petty Concert Experience: 8PM Friday, March 8, 2024

Sat Mar 16, 2024

WCK Bring the Heat: 6PM Saturday, March 16, 2024

Thu Mar 21, 2024

Carrot Top: 8PM Thursday, March 21, 2024

Tue Mar 26, 2024

Queensrÿche: 8PM Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Sat Mar 30, 2024

Australia’s Thunder From Down Under: 7PM Saturday, March 30 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN

Discover San Diego’s first and luckiest casino, Sycuan Casino Resort located in San Diego, California. Situated just 30 minutes outside downtown San Diego in El Cajon, Sycuan Casino Resort proudly boasts world class accommodations, including live world-class entertainment venues and gaming. Test your luck at casino gaming with over 2,500 slot machines, poker tournaments, bingo, baccarat, blackjack, and more at Sycuan’s award-winning Southern California casino. Plus, join Club Sycuan – our exclusive membership program that offers guests special discounts and casino rewards, including entertainment tickets, special gifts, exclusive discounts on casino restaurants, gift shops and more.

Plan your next Playcation with us to discover your very own Retreat — the only 3 pool venue in San Diego complete with swim-up bar and lazy river. Experience a wide range of world-class dining options, including over 10 restaurants and bars, a full-service San Diego spa and salon and so much more! Soak in the beauty of East County with valley views, fresh air and all-day excitement and entertainment at Sycuan Casino Resort. Visit Sycuan, San Diego’s best resort and casino today!

Must be 21+ to enter.