Paperback Writer – The Beatles Experience

Paperback Writer – The Beatles Experience takes its audience on a trip through the musical years of the world’s most popular rock group of all time! Hear the hits from the Ed Sullivan Show through the colorful Sgt. Pepper’s years and on to the roof tops of Let It Be performed with “spot on” vocals, look and sound alike ability. This national show is featured at Disneyland and Disney’s California Adventure Park. In addition, they have dazzled audiences across the United States and around the world performing fairs, major casinos, and theaters, as well as headlining cruise ship showrooms for four major cruise lines. Don’t miss the Paperback Writer Show, a true “Beatles Experience”- A good time will be had by all!

Doors: 7PM
Event Start Time: 8PM
Must be 21+ to attend events.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Jun 15, 2024

The Jets, Ross from Blue Magic & Dessa: 7PM Saturday, June 15, 2024

Thu Jun 20, 2024

LANCO at The River: 8PM Thursday, June 20, 2024

Sat Jun 22, 2024

Yeu Mai Ngan Nam: 8PM Saturday, June 22, 2024

Sat Jun 29, 2024

ThundHerStruck: 8PM Saturday, June 29, 2024

Thu Jul 11, 2024

Niko Moon at The River: 8PM Thursday, July 11, 2024

Fri Jul 12, 2024

Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives: 8PM Friday, July 12, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN