Their sound is one of the most distinctive and recognizable sounds in the music industry. The four-part harmonies and upbeat songs of The Oak Ridge Boys have spawned dozens of Country hits and a Number One Pop smash, earned them Grammy, Dove, CMA, and ACM awards and garnered a host of other industry and fan accolades.

Every time they step before an audience, the Oaks bring four decades of charted singles, and 50 years of tradition, to a stage show widely acknowledged as among the most exciting anywhere. And each remains as enthusiastic about the process as they have ever been.

Their string of hits includes the Country-Pop chart-topper Elvira, as well as Bobbie Sue, Dream On, Thank God For Kids, American Made, I Guess It Never Hurts To Hurt Sometimes, Fancy Free, Gonna Take A Lot Of River and many others.

The group has scored 12 gold, three platinum, and one double platinum album—plus one double platinum single—and had more than a dozen national Number One singles and over 30 Top Ten hits.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Jan 15, 2021

Tyler Henry: 7PM Friday, January 15, 2021

Sat Jan 16, 2021

Mariachi Sol De Mexico: 8PM Saturday, January 16, 2021

Sat Feb 6, 2021

Thunder from Down Under: 7PM Saturday, February 6, 2021

Sat Feb 6, 2021

Thunder from Down Under: 10PM Saturday, February 6, 2021

Fri Feb 12, 2021

The Ohio Players: 8PM Friday, February 12, 2021

Wed Feb 24, 2021

Billy Ocean: 7PM Wednesday, February 24, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN