Niko Moon

Chart-topping country artist NIKO MOON is all about making people feel-good with his positive vibes and tunes. His first single “Good Time” went #1 on country radio and his other hits, including “Paradise To Me” and “Better Days”, continue to climb the charts as he releases more music. Beyond being a solo act, Moon has written eight #1 songs and over 40 major record label cuts for artists such as Morgan Wallen, Avicii, Dierks Bentley, Pitbull, Zac Brown Band, Rascal Flatts and more.

Doors: 6:30PM
Showtime: 8PM

SOLD OUT!

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Jul 20, 2024

Tyrese: 8PM Saturday, July 20, 2024

Mon Jul 22, 2024

Pride Industry Monday: Monday, July 22, 2024

Fri Jul 26, 2024

Lea Salonga: 8PM Friday, July 26, 2024

Fri Aug 9, 2024

Gary Allan: 8PM Friday, August 9, 2024

Thu Aug 22, 2024

LOCASH at The River: 8PM Thursday, August 22, 2024

Fri Aug 30, 2024

The Jacksons: 8PM Friday, August 30, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN