MJ The Evolution

MJ The Evolution is the REAL deal. It’s the first beginning-to-end adaptation of the world’s most beloved entertainer. Powered by Michael’s thrilling agility and stunning grace, MJ The Evolution is the legend’s entire story, presented onstage through music and dance. MJ The Evolution is a legend REBORN. Witness Michael’s debut with Motown’s Jackson 5 through the record-breaking 80’s and beyond. Relive every moment just like when it happened.

Doors: 7PM
Event Start Time: 8PM
Must be 21+ to attend events.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri May 31, 2024

SOLD OUT: Lisa Lisa: 8PM Friday, May 31, 2024

Fri Jun 7, 2024

Cage Warriors 173: 5PM Friday, June 7, 2024

Sun Jun 9, 2024

Wanda Sykes: 7PM Sunday, June 9, 2024

Sat Jun 15, 2024

The Jets, Ross from Blue Magic & Dessa: 7PM Saturday, June 15, 2024

Thu Jun 20, 2024

LANCO at The River: 8PM Thursday, June 20, 2024

Sat Jun 29, 2024

ThundHerStruck: 8PM Saturday, June 29, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN