Michael Ray

Forged on the small stages of Florida’s rural communities, Michael Ray has created an impressive foundation. Four No. 1 songs – RIAA Platinum-certified “Think a Little Less,” RIAA Platinum-certified “Whiskey And Rain,” RIAA Gold-certified “Kiss You in the Morning,” RIAA Gold-certified “One That Got Away” – with over 1 billion global streams, over 650,000 album equivalents and over 150 million YouTube views, he is a true country star who’s performed at the Grand Ole Opry more than 70 times. Looking to expand his sound, Ray sought out CMA Album of the Year Award-winning producer Michael Knox. The pair have taken his brand of country to a new level for Ray’s six-song EP: Dive Bars & Broken Hearts. Currently on the road headlining shows through the summer, he’s taking his music where it matters: to the people.

Doors: 7PM
Event Start Time: 8PM
Must be 21+ to attend events.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri May 31, 2024

SOLD OUT: Lisa Lisa: 8PM Friday, May 31, 2024

Fri Jun 7, 2024

Cage Warriors 173: 5PM Friday, June 7, 2024

Sun Jun 9, 2024

Wanda Sykes: 7PM Sunday, June 9, 2024

Sat Jun 15, 2024

The Jets, Ross from Blue Magic & Dessa: 7PM Saturday, June 15, 2024

Thu Jun 20, 2024

LANCO at The River: 8PM Thursday, June 20, 2024

Sat Jun 29, 2024

ThundHerStruck: 8PM Saturday, June 29, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN