Kissed Alive: A Tribute to KISS

Now entering it’s 2nd decade, KISSED ALIVE has been rocking the USA since 2012 and the show is better than ever! With the lighted KISS sign flashing and the Kiss Army banners flying high, KISSED ALIVE takes you on a ride through “KISSTORY”!

Onstage you’ll see the classic costumed characters in full makeup and hear songs from all eras of the band. There’s something for every KISS fan in the house, so get ready to ROCK & ROLL ALL NIGHT!

You wanted the best, you got the best! The hottest tribute band in the land, KISSED ALIVE!

Doors: 7PM
Showtime: 8PM

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri May 31, 2024

SOLD OUT: Lisa Lisa: 8PM Friday, May 31, 2024

Fri Jun 7, 2024

Cage Warriors 173: 5PM Friday, June 7, 2024

Sun Jun 9, 2024

Wanda Sykes: 7PM Sunday, June 9, 2024

Sat Jun 15, 2024

The Jets, Ross from Blue Magic & Dessa: 7PM Saturday, June 15, 2024

Thu Jun 20, 2024

LANCO at The River: 8PM Thursday, June 20, 2024

Sat Jun 29, 2024

ThundHerStruck: 8PM Saturday, June 29, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN