Jaya, is a Filipino soul singer, rapper, producer, and actress of mixed Jamaican and Visayan descent. She is known in the Philippines as the Queen of Soul and is the first Filipino recording artist to chart in the United States, as her debut single “If You Leave Me Now” peaked at 44 at the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Jul 30, 2021

Martin Nievera: 8PM Friday, July 30, 2021

Sat Jul 31, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, July 31, 2021

Sat Jul 31, 2021

The Modern Gentlemen: 8PM Saturday, July 31, 2021

Fri Aug 6, 2021

Temptations Revue: 8PM Friday, August 6, 2021

Sat Aug 7, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, August 7, 2021

Sat Aug 14, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, August 14, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN