Jaya, is a Filipino soul singer, rapper, producer, and actress of mixed Jamaican and Visayan descent. She is known in the Philippines as the Queen of Soul and is the first Filipino recording artist to chart in the United States, as her debut single “If You Leave Me Now” peaked at 44 at the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Sep 25, 2020

Dive-In Movie at Sycuan

Sun Oct 11, 2020

Billy Ocean: POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Fri Nov 27, 2020

Paperback Writer: The Beatles Experience: 8PM Friday, November 27

Sat Nov 28, 2020

Paperback Writer: The Beatles Experience: 8PM Saturday, November 28

Fri Dec 11, 2020

The Drifters & Cornell Gunter’s Coasters: 8PM Friday, December 11

Sun Dec 20, 2020

Freddie Jackson: 7PM Sunday, December 20

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN