Gospel Brunch at Sycuan feat. Eddie Baltrip & Fulfillment

Eddie Baltrip & Fulfillment’s animated aggressive style brings forth music that speaks life and tells a story. Fulfillment’s presence on stage has been described by many as wonderfully disciplined, passion-driven, musically excellent, praise-invoking, and charged with anointing.

Purchase of table seat includes brunch for this event.

BRUNCH MENU

Doors: Noon
Event Start Time: 12:30PM
Must be 21+ to attend events.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri May 31, 2024

SOLD OUT: Lisa Lisa: 8PM Friday, May 31, 2024

Fri Jun 7, 2024

Cage Warriors 173: 5PM Friday, June 7, 2024

Sun Jun 9, 2024

Wanda Sykes: 7PM Sunday, June 9, 2024

Sat Jun 15, 2024

The Jets, Ross from Blue Magic & Dessa: 7PM Saturday, June 15, 2024

Thu Jun 20, 2024

LANCO at The River: 8PM Thursday, June 20, 2024

Sat Jun 29, 2024

ThundHerStruck: 8PM Saturday, June 29, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN