Girl Named Tom

Three siblings unlock one harmony to unite the world as Girl Named Tom. The trio—Bekah, Joshua, and Caleb Liechty—notably made history as “the only group to ever win NBC’s The Voice.” Along the way, they’ve impressively generated millions of streams across chart-rattling covers such as “River,” “The Chain,” and “Dust in the Wind.” The proud Midwesterners gained further traction with the independent Another World EP. Returning to the road with a bang, they performed 100-plus shows throughout 2022 alone. Inking a deal with Republic Records, they served up their debut holiday EP, One More Christmas, and embarked on a massive arena tour supporting Pentatonix for “A Christmas Spectacular.” Their inimitable harmony will only continue to resound louder in 2023 and beyond.

Doors: 7PM
Event Start Time: 8PM
Must be 21+ to attend events.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri May 31, 2024

SOLD OUT: Lisa Lisa: 8PM Friday, May 31, 2024

Fri Jun 7, 2024

Cage Warriors 173: 5PM Friday, June 7, 2024

Sun Jun 9, 2024

Wanda Sykes: 7PM Sunday, June 9, 2024

Sat Jun 15, 2024

The Jets, Ross from Blue Magic & Dessa: 7PM Saturday, June 15, 2024

Thu Jun 20, 2024

LANCO at The River: 8PM Thursday, June 20, 2024

Sat Jun 29, 2024

ThundHerStruck: 8PM Saturday, June 29, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN