George Michael Reborn

It’s a rare thing to look, sound, and even command the stage like a legend. George Michael Reborn Starring Robert Bartko possesses all those rarities and elevates the live experience of one of music’s biggest-selling artists. George Michael Reborn is the ultimate concert escape that features absolutely no lip-syncing, spot-on dance moves and celebrates the iconic image of the 80s star down to the ripped jeans. From the early WHAM! days hits like “Wake Me Up Before You Go Go”, to the sensual melodies of “Careless Whisper” to the arsenal of hits from the groundbreaking “Faith” album, Bartko embodies the beloved pop star.

Doors: 7PM
Showtime: 8PM

Tickets on sale: Friday, April 14, 2023

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Jun 15, 2024

The Jets, Ross from Blue Magic & Dessa: 7PM Saturday, June 15, 2024

Thu Jun 20, 2024

LANCO at The River: 8PM Thursday, June 20, 2024

Sat Jun 22, 2024

Yeu Mai Ngan Nam: 8PM Saturday, June 22, 2024

Sat Jun 29, 2024

ThundHerStruck: 8PM Saturday, June 29, 2024

Thu Jul 11, 2024

Niko Moon at The River: 8PM Thursday, July 11, 2024

Fri Jul 12, 2024

Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives: 8PM Friday, July 12, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN