Engelbert Humperdinck: Winter World of Love

In a career spanning over 50 years, Engelbert has generated sales in excess of 140 million records, including 64 gold albums and 35 platinum, four Grammy nominations, a Golden Globe, and stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame, Las Vegas Walk of Fame, and Leicester Walk of Fame. His hit song “A Man Without Love” was just featured in Marvel’s “Moon Knight” Disney+ Series, with his music & social media charts breaking all records. In Sony Pictures’ new Brad Pitt film “Bullet Train” Engelbert’s song “Forever Blowing Bubbles” is featured as well. Performing these hits and more from his 2018 album “Warmest Christmas Wishes,” this is a holiday event you won’t want to miss!

Doors: 6PM
Showtime: 7PM

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Feb 23, 2024

Cage Warriors 166: 5PM Friday, February 23, 2024

Sat Feb 24, 2024

Australian Bee Gees: 8PM Saturday, February 24, 2024

Sun Feb 25, 2024

SOLD OUT: TẾT! SPRING OF HOPE: MÙA XUÂN HY VỌNG: 8PM Sunday, February 25, 2024

Thu Feb 29, 2024

Marshall Tucker Band & Jefferson Starship: 8PM Thursday, February 29, 2024

Sat Mar 2, 2024

San Diego Symphony Music Connects: 7PM Saturday, March 2, 2024

Fri Mar 8, 2024

Free Fallin: The Tom Petty Concert Experience: 8PM Friday, March 8, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN