Divas Starring Frank Marino and a Cast of Celebrity Female Impersonators

This 75-minute energetic show starring Las Vegas’ longest running headliner Frank Marino as comic icon Joan Rivers features an all star cast of superstar female impersonators who not only recreate but almost uncannily duplicate the likenesses of stars ranging from Britney Spears to Cher, Diana Ross to Beyoncé, and even Madonna and Dolly Parton have been known to stop by. Lady Gaga and Pink help make this one of Las Vegas’ most spectacular production shows. Meanwhile, Marino in his role as the show’s emcee and star changes between every act bringing an international whirlwind of couture to the stage with each spectacular entrance.

Doors: 7PM
Showtime: 8PM

Tickets on sale: 10AM Friday, 4/21/23

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Jun 15, 2024

The Jets, Ross from Blue Magic & Dessa: 7PM Saturday, June 15, 2024

Thu Jun 20, 2024

LANCO at The River: 8PM Thursday, June 20, 2024

Sat Jun 22, 2024

Yeu Mai Ngan Nam: 8PM Saturday, June 22, 2024

Sat Jun 29, 2024

ThundHerStruck: 8PM Saturday, June 29, 2024

Thu Jul 11, 2024

Niko Moon at The River: 8PM Thursday, July 11, 2024

Fri Jul 12, 2024

Marty Stuart and his Fabulous Superlatives: 8PM Friday, July 12, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN