Dear Amy: An Unforgettable Amy Winehouse Tribute Show

Amy “Frankie Jordan” McIntosh (yes, her real name is “Amy”) has been in the entertainment industry since the age of 14. She started her career as the lead singer of a Hollywood Records girl group and went on to record under Curb Records and Rock Mafia (Miley Cyrus, Jonas Brothers, Selena Gomez). She earned a Gold Record for her work on the Princess Diaries soundtrack and had a top 40 run on Season 8 of American Idol. In addition to the Dear Amy Show she is focused on raising a family and working on her new rock/pop/soul album.

Dear Amy

The world’s most accurate Amy Winehouse Tribute Show. Launched in 2016 on Instagram, Dear Amy has since became a massive hit with Winehouse fans around the world!
A 75 minute, heartwarming, fun, world-class tribute to a legend lost too soon.

Dear Amy is the only Amy Winehouse tribute act in America endorsed by Mitch Winehouse.The show features a 9 piece ban, full Winehouse wardrobe and Winehouse’s signature Jewish Cockney accent. This is performance art not just a concert.

“I hate tributes to my Amy, but Frankie is incredible!” -Mitch Winehouse

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Tony Bennett: The “I Left My Heart” Tour With very special guest Antonia Bennett 8pm Tuesday, January 28

Fri Jan 31, 2020

SOLD OUT: The Spinners: 8pm Friday, January 31

Sun Feb 9, 2020

Da Vu Mung Xuan Giap Tuat: 6pm Sunday, February 9

Sat Feb 15, 2020

Dear Amy – An Unforgettable Amy Winehouse Tribute Show: 8pm Saturday, February 15

Fri Feb 21, 2020

Broadway Tenors: 8pm Friday, February 21

Sat Feb 22, 2020

Paul Rodriguez: 5pm Saturday, February 22

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN