Check out this special Vietnamese Show on February 9, 2020 starting at 6PM. Get your tickets now to watch your favorite Vietnamese vocalists take the stage to perform their pop hits and dance the night away.

Call for tickets
• San Diego Tickets in East San Diego area: (619) 398-6816
• Dan Tran: (408) 769-1854
• Vinh Hao Water: (619) 282-9111
• Nhu Y Restaurant: (619) 282-4545

VIP Club Sycuan Members must contact casino host department for tickets. 619-445-6002 x1035

Duration: Approximately 3.5 hours
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Jul 30, 2021

Martin Nievera: 8PM Friday, July 30, 2021

Sat Jul 31, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, July 31, 2021

Sat Jul 31, 2021

The Modern Gentlemen: 8PM Saturday, July 31, 2021

Fri Aug 6, 2021

Temptations Revue: 8PM Friday, August 6, 2021

Sat Aug 7, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, August 7, 2021

Sat Aug 14, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, August 14, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN