Check out this special Vietnamese Show on February 9, 2020 starting at 6PM. Get your tickets now to watch your favorite Vietnamese vocalists take the stage to perform their pop hits and dance the night away.

VIP Club Sycuan Members must contact casino host department for tickets. 619-445-6002 x1035

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Jan 31, 2020

SOLD OUT: The Spinners: 8pm Friday, January 31

Sun Feb 9, 2020

Da Vu Mung Xuan Giap Tuat: 6pm Sunday, February 9

Sat Feb 15, 2020

Dear Amy – An Unforgettable Amy Winehouse Tribute Show: 8pm Saturday, February 15

Fri Feb 21, 2020

Broadway Tenors: 8pm Friday, February 21

Sat Feb 22, 2020

Paul Rodriguez: 5pm Saturday, February 22

Sat Feb 22, 2020

Paul Rodriguez: 8pm Saturday, February 22

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN