Check out this special Vietnamese Show on February 9, 2020 starting at 6PM. Get your tickets now to watch your favorite Vietnamese vocalists take the stage to perform their pop hits and dance the night away.

Call for tickets
• San Diego Tickets in East San Diego area: (619) 398-6816
• Dan Tran: (408) 769-1854
• Vinh Hao Water: (619) 282-9111
• Nhu Y Restaurant: (619) 282-4545

VIP Club Sycuan Members must contact casino host department for tickets. 619-445-6002 x1035

Duration: Approximately 3.5 hours
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Jan 15, 2021

Tyler Henry: 7PM Friday, January 15, 2021

Sat Jan 16, 2021

Mariachi Sol De Mexico: 8PM Saturday, January 16, 2021

Sat Feb 6, 2021

Thunder from Down Under: 7PM Saturday, February 6, 2021

Sat Feb 6, 2021

Thunder from Down Under: 10PM Saturday, February 6, 2021

Fri Feb 12, 2021

The Ohio Players: 8PM Friday, February 12, 2021

Wed Feb 24, 2021

Billy Ocean: 7PM Wednesday, February 24, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN