Cage Warriors 155

Cage Warriors is back in San Diego on Friday, June 2, live from Sycuan Casino Resort. Beamed live into 180+ million homes and online via UFC Fight Pass. Over 100 UFC athletes have graduated from Cage Warriors including Conor McGregor, Michael Bisping, Paddy ‘The Baddy’ Pimblett, and Dan Hardy. Make sure you don’t miss out! Buy your tickets now!

Doors: 5PM

Duration: 5 hours
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Mar 2, 2024

San Diego Symphony Music Connects: 7PM Saturday, March 2, 2024

Fri Mar 8, 2024

Free Fallin: The Tom Petty Concert Experience: 8PM Friday, March 8, 2024

Sat Mar 16, 2024

WCK Bring the Heat: 6PM Saturday, March 16, 2024

Thu Mar 21, 2024

Carrot Top: 8PM Thursday, March 21, 2024

Tue Mar 26, 2024

Queensrÿche: 8PM Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Sat Mar 30, 2024

Australia’s Thunder From Down Under: 7PM Saturday, March 30 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN