Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Since its formation in the early nineties in Ventura, California, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy has toured virtually nonstop, performing over 150 shows a year on average. They have also produced a sizable catalog of recorded music, with sales of over 2 million albums to date including some of their biggest hits like “Mr. Pinstripe Suit”, “Why Me?”, and “I Wanna Be Like You”. Big Bad Voodoo Daddy’s first phase of stardom featured an appearance in the 1996 indie film Swingers, a movie that not only launched the careers of Vince Vaughn and Jon Favreau but introduced Big Bad Voodoo Daddy to an audience beyond their Los Angeles base. The band’s music has appeared in countless films and television shows, including The Wild, Despicable Me, Phineas & Ferb, Friends, Third Rock From The Sun, Ally McBeal, and So You Think You Can Dance. They have appeared live on Dancing With The Stars, Late Night With Conan O’Brien, NBC’s Christmas in Rockefeller Center, The Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade, a remarkable seven appearances on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, and the Super Bowl XXXIII Halftime Show. After 30 years, 11 records, over 3000 live shows, and countless appearances in film and television, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy is showing no signs of slowing down and is looking forward to sharing its music with new and old fans alike, in 2023.

Doors: 7PM
Event Start Time: 8PM
Must be 21+ to attend events.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Mar 2, 2024

San Diego Symphony Music Connects: 7PM Saturday, March 2, 2024

Fri Mar 8, 2024

Free Fallin: The Tom Petty Concert Experience: 8PM Friday, March 8, 2024

Sat Mar 16, 2024

WCK Bring the Heat: 6PM Saturday, March 16, 2024

Thu Mar 21, 2024

Carrot Top: 8PM Thursday, March 21, 2024

Tue Mar 26, 2024

Queensrÿche: 8PM Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Sat Mar 30, 2024

Australia’s Thunder From Down Under: 7PM Saturday, March 30 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN