dining
DINING GAMEDAY DINING LOBSTER DINING MARTINI Dining Header2

Paipa’s Buffet

Paipa's Buffet at Sycuan

The all-new Paipa’s Buffet is now open in the Non-Smoking East Wing of the Casino. Be dazzled by the contemporary décor while you feast on over 100 fresh food items including slow-roasted Prime Rib, seafood, specialty international food stations and an expanded dessert bar. If you love buffets, you haven’t seen anything like the all-new Paipa’s Buffet – now 100% smoke free!

Labor Day Menu

• Monday, September 1
• 11:30am - 9:30pm
• Menu subject to change

View the Labor Day Menu

BUFFET HOURS:

Monday through Thursday: 4pm - 9:30pm
Friday: 4pm - 10:00pm
Saturday: 11:30am - 10:00pm
Sunday: 11:30am - 9:30pm

Must be 18 or older to enter buffet

SPECIAL HOLIDAY LUNCH DAYS:

(Paipa’s opens at 11:30 am with our full Surf & Turf menu!)
Monday, January 20 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
Monday, February 17 (President's Day)
Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day)
Friday, July 4 (Independence Day)
Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)
Tuesday. November 11 (Veterans Day)
Thursday, November 27 (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 28 (Day after Thanksgiving)
Thursday, December 25 (Christmas) - Friday, December 26

BUFFET PRICE: $25.95

CLUB SYCUAN MEMBER BUFFET DISCOUNTS

Gold: 20% Off*
Platinum/Military: 30% Off*
Elite: 50% Off*
Diamond: 100% discount (2 Free Buffets/day)

*Discount applies to Club member + up to one (1) guest

Paipa's Buffet at Sycuan