Under The Streetlamp
Hip to the Holidays

Let’s get Hip to the Holidays, as Under the Streetlamp celebrates with a joyous performance of your favorite holiday tunes plus songs from the American Radio Songbook. Oh what fun it is to dance in the aisles while merrily singing along to songs from their live PBS Specials and studio album, Every Day’s a Holiday. It’ll be a night to remember. So come on out and get Hip to the Holidays with Under the Streetlamp! Rockin’ your favorite tunes from their studio album, Every Day’s A Holiday. Featuring: I’ll Be Home for Christmas, Santa Bring My Baby Back, Run Run Rudolph, Ave Maria and many more!

With the irresistible charm and rapport of a modern day Rat Pack, Under the Streetlamp proves why retro never sounded so now. Originally established in 2009 by members of the Chicago company of the Tony Award-winning musical Jersey Boys, this fraternity of gifted performers breathes new life into your favorite Doo Wop, Motown, and old time Rock n’ Roll hits. Streetlamp’s unique blend of harmonies and slick dance moves make it impossible to resist the urge to sing and dance along to songs from the heydays of AM radio.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Sep 30, 2022

Freddie Jackson: 8PM Friday, September 30, 2022

Sat Oct 1, 2022

FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano: 8PM Saturday, October 1, 2022

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Eric Darius: 8PM Friday, October 7, 2022

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Aegis: 7PM Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sun Oct 9, 2022

Engelbert Humperdinck: 6PM Sunday, October 9, 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022

CANCELLED: Bohemian Queen: 8PM Friday, October 14, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN