Tyler Henry – The Hollywood Medium – the star of E! Entertainment’s mega hit television show, Hollywood Medium with Tyler Henry – continues his sold out national Live Show tour across the county. During his life changing Live Show “An Evening of Hope, Healing and Closure”, Tyler explains how he communicates with the other side …Plus Live Audience Readings and an interactive audience Q and A. Tyler’s incredibly accurate live readings of audience members often bring the entire audience to tears, giving them the hope and an understanding that “Our loved ones never really leave us”.

ABOUT TYLER HENRY
Tyler Henry was born with a unique gift that enables him to help countless people acquire closure, comfort and proof that consciousness transcends physical death. As an evidential based medium, his ability to provide detail-oriented specifics has quickly captured the attention of millions, even turning the most ardent skeptics into believers.

Tyler Henry is the most sought-after medium in Hollywood, as witnessed on the mega hit E! Television series Hollywood Medium with Tyler Henry with his jaw-dropping readings to Hollywood celebrities looking for advice, connection and closure with loved ones. In each episode the young medium sits down and has one-on–one readings with top celebrities including: Ellen DeGeneres, Sophia Vegara, Howie Mandel, Jim Parsons, RuPaul, Eva Longoria, Allison Janney, Kris Jenner and Kim Kardashian, Mel B, and Chrissy Metz to name a few. Tyler is also a best-selling author with his first book, Between Two Worlds – Lessons From The Other Side.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue Mar 3, 2020

Emeril Lagasse: 8pm Tuesday, March 3

Fri Mar 6, 2020

Mary Wilson of The Supremes: 8pm Friday, March 6

Sat Mar 7, 2020

Lisa Lisa: 8pm Saturday, March 7

Tue Mar 17, 2020

Chicago: 8pm Tuesday, March 17

Thu Mar 19, 2020

Prince Royce: 8pm Thursday, March 19

Thu Mar 26, 2020

Dancing with the Stars Live: 8pm Thursday, March 26

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN