Tracy Morgan

Tracy Morgan is one of the most well-respected comedians in his field, known for his roles across seven seasons of 30 Rock, where he received a Supporting Actor Emmy Nomination, and Saturday Night Live, which earned him an Emmy nod for Outstanding Guest Actor. TBS’s “The Last O.G.”, which Morgan executive produces and stars in, was recently picked up for a third season. Morgan also recently appeared in Paramount’s “What Men Want”, opposite Taraji P. Henson. He has had standup specials for Netflix, HBO and Comedy Central. In 2009, he released his first book, I Am The New Black, a compilation of anecdotes and serious moments that shaped him and his career.

TICKETS GO ON SALE DECEMBER 17 @ 10AM!

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Jan 28, 2022

Jody Watley: 8PM Friday, January 28, 2022

Fri Feb 11, 2022

The Jets: 8PM Friday, February 11, 2022

Sun Feb 20, 2022

Oak Ridge Boys: 4PM Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sun Feb 20, 2022

Oak Ridge Boys: 7PM Sunday, February 20, 2022

Thu Feb 24, 2022

Champions of Magic: 8PM Thursday, February 24, 2022

Sat Feb 26, 2022

Marcelito Pomoy: 8PM Saturday, February 26, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN