The Shout! House LIVE at Sycuan: Dueling Pianos

Enjoy San Diego’s favorite dueling pianos show, The Shout! House LIVE, outdoors at our beautiful Retreat Pool & Cabanas. This lively show will have you dancing and singing along to your favorite songs, and of course they take requests! Sip on specialty cocktails and sample our festive food menu while enjoying the show (available for purchase), and you can even take a dip in the two pools or float down the lazy river if you’d like!

Guests can purchase a day pass for $40 that allows all day access to the pool OR purchase tickets for $20 for the event itself which allows access to the pool from 2PM – 5PM.

DAY PASSESCABANAS & DAYBEDS

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu Nov 4, 2021

Great White and Slaughter: 8pm Thursday, November 4

Sun Nov 14, 2021

Rita Rudner: 7PM Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sun Nov 21, 2021

.38 Special: 8PM Sunday, November 21, 2021

Fri Nov 26, 2021

Chaka Khan: 8PM Friday, November 26, 2021

Sat Nov 27, 2021

Paperback Writer: 8PM Saturday, November 27, 2021

Sun Nov 28, 2021

Paperback Writer: 7PM Sunday, November 28, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN