The Shout! House LIVE at Sycuan: Dueling Pianos

Enjoy San Diego’s favorite dueling pianos show, The Shout! House LIVE, outdoors at our beautiful Retreat Pool & Cabanas. This lively show will have you dancing and singing along to your favorite songs, and of course they take requests! Sip on specialty cocktails and sample our festive food menu while enjoying the show (available for purchase), and you can even take a dip in the two pools or float down the lazy river if you’d like!

Guests can purchase a day pass for $40 that allows all day access to the pool OR purchase tickets for $20 for the event itself which allows access to the pool from 2PM – 5PM.

DAY PASSESCABANAS & DAYBEDS

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Eric Darius: 8PM Friday, October 7, 2022

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Aegis: 7PM Saturday, October 8, 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022

CANCELLED: Bohemian Queen: 8PM Friday, October 14, 2022

Fri Nov 25, 2022

Paperback Writer: 8PM Friday, November 25, 2022

Sat Nov 26, 2022

Paperback Writer: 8PM Saturday, November 26, 2022

Tue Nov 29, 2022

Ne-Yo: 8PM Tuesday, November 29, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN