The Filharmonic

“The Filharmonic, an LA-based a cappella group of Filipino-American youngsters who were featured in NBC’s hit musical competition, “The Sing-Off,” has much to sing about. The 5-piece vocal group made the semi-finals, joined “The Sing-Off” national tour, and were featured in the Universal Pictures hit movie, Pitch Perfect 2, setting off a viral sensation after their Late Late Show appearance. In 2016, The Filharmonic brings their unique blend of hip hop, pop and 90’s nostalgia to more than 150 college stages nationwide and was named the #1 college booked entertainment group of the year.”

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Sep 30, 2022

Freddie Jackson: 8PM Friday, September 30, 2022

Sat Oct 1, 2022

FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano: 8PM Saturday, October 1, 2022

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Eric Darius: 8PM Friday, October 7, 2022

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Aegis: 7PM Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sun Oct 9, 2022

Engelbert Humperdinck: 6PM Sunday, October 9, 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022

CANCELLED: Bohemian Queen: 8PM Friday, October 14, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN