Two Legendary Groups. ONE GREAT SHOW! Spend a nostalgic afternoon or evening with two of the world’s most beloved musical groups.

Both were instrumental in creating the Rock-and-Roll Doo-Wop sound: the DRIFTERS and CORNELL GUNTER’s COASTERS. The DRIFTERS are American treasures, and the group was the first group to be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Their “Under the Boardwalk” is the most plays R and B disc of all time! They are joined by CORNELL GUNTER’S COASTERS, now in their 35th year. This popular group embodies the iconic Doo-Wop sounds of the ‘50s and ‘60s and is sure to impress!

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Sep 25, 2020

Dive-In Movie at Sycuan

Sun Oct 11, 2020

Billy Ocean: POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Fri Nov 27, 2020

Paperback Writer: The Beatles Experience: 8PM Friday, November 27

Sat Nov 28, 2020

Paperback Writer: The Beatles Experience: 8PM Saturday, November 28

Fri Dec 11, 2020

The Drifters & Cornell Gunter’s Coasters: 8PM Friday, December 11

Sun Dec 20, 2020

Freddie Jackson: 7PM Sunday, December 20

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN