Forty-year-old Andy, an electronics store shipping clerk, is a stereotypical geek, who plays video games and takes care of his collectible action figures. He has no real friends and spends most of his time away from work by himself. Despite having an interest in the opposite sex philosophically as witnessed by his constant and uncontrollable morning erections, he is still a virgin.

Doors: 7PM
Showtime: 8PM

Inner tube viewing (Inner tube only, no seating): $20
Reserved lounge chair: $30

Duration: Approximately 1hr 46min
Must be 21+ to attend.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Jun 19, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, June 19, 2021

Sun Jun 20, 2021

The Drifters & Cornell Gunter’s Coasters: 8PM Sunday, June 20, 2021

Fri Jun 25, 2021

Ruben Sings Luther: 8PM Friday, June 25, 2021

Sat Jun 26, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, June 26, 2021

Fri Jul 2, 2021

Tierra & El Chicano: 8PM Friday, July 2, 2021

Sat Jul 3, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, July 3, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN