Forty-year-old Andy, an electronics store shipping clerk, is a stereotypical geek, who plays video games and takes care of his collectible action figures. He has no real friends and spends most of his time away from work by himself. Despite having an interest in the opposite sex philosophically as witnessed by his constant and uncontrollable morning erections, he is still a virgin.

Doors: 7PM
Showtime: 8PM

Inner tube viewing (Inner tube only, no seating): $20
Reserved lounge chair: $30

Duration: Approximately 1hr 46min
Must be 21+ to attend.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Dec 2, 2022

SOLD OUT: Purple Xperience: 8PM Friday, December 2, 2022

Sat Dec 3, 2022

Còn Ta Với Nồng Nàn: 8PM Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sun Dec 4, 2022

San Diego Gay Men’s Chorus Holiday Show: 5PM Sunday, December 4, 2022

Fri Dec 9, 2022

Jessy J: 8PM Friday, December 9, 2022

Sat Dec 10, 2022

Jake Zyrus: 7PM Saturday, December 10, 2022

Sun Dec 11, 2022

Australian Bee Gees: 5PM Sunday, December 11, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN