Straight No Chaser: Sleighin’ It Tour

If the phrase “male a cappella group” conjures up an image of students in blue blazers, ties, and khakis singing traditional college songs on ivied campuses… think again. Straight No Chaser (SNC) are neither strait-laced nor straight-faced, but neither are they vaudeville-style kitsch.

They have emerged as a phenomenon with a massive fanbase and a long list of accomplishments including 2 RIAA Gold Certified albums, over 1.5 million concert tickets sold, over 1 billion streams on Pandora, and over 2 million albums sold worldwide. Straight No Chaser is the real deal, the captivating sound of nine unadulterated human voices coming together to make extraordinary music that is moving people in a fundamental sense… and with a sense of humor.

Doors: 7PM
Showtime: 8PM

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Mar 2, 2024

San Diego Symphony Music Connects: 7PM Saturday, March 2, 2024

Fri Mar 8, 2024

Free Fallin: The Tom Petty Concert Experience: 8PM Friday, March 8, 2024

Sat Mar 16, 2024

WCK Bring the Heat: 6PM Saturday, March 16, 2024

Thu Mar 21, 2024

Carrot Top: 8PM Thursday, March 21, 2024

Tue Mar 26, 2024

Queensrÿche: 8PM Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Sat Mar 30, 2024

Australia’s Thunder From Down Under: 7PM Saturday, March 30 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN