Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun Jun 20, 2021

The Drifters & Cornell Gunter’s Coasters: 8PM Sunday, June 20, 2021

Fri Jun 25, 2021

Ruben Sings Luther: 8PM Friday, June 25, 2021

Fri Jul 9, 2021

Tyler Henry: 7PM Friday, July 9, 2021

Sat Aug 14, 2021

Sheila E.: 8PM Saturday, August 14, 2021

Sun Aug 22, 2021

Blood, Sweat & Tears: 8PM Sunday, August 22, 2021

Fri Sep 10, 2021

Freddie Jackson: 8PM Friday, September 10, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN