Sheila E. will be performing at Sycuan Casino Resort’s Live & Up Close theater on Friday, September 24, 2021 following a postponement from her original show date of August 14th.

If you have already purchased tickets to the show, your tickets will be honored for the rescheduled date. Guests who purchased tickets but are no longer able to attend on the new date may request a refund until September 17. Please contact the Sycuan Casino Box Office at ClubSycuanBoxOffice@sycuan.com with any questions.

We apologize for any inconvenience, but look forward to enjoying the Sheila E. concert with you on September 24!

Sheila’s statement on August 10th, 2021:
“Hello Family,

I wanted to let you all know that I unfortunately contracted Covid 19 like so many have lately.

Regrettably, I will not be able to perform at the Sycuan Casino in El Cajon this weekend.

I am resting and quarantining as I should.

Will see you soon.

Sheila E.”

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Sep 17, 2021

Ladies Night Out: 8PM Friday, September 17, 2021

Fri Sep 24, 2021

Sheila E.: 8PM Friday, September 24, 2021

Sat Sep 25, 2021

The Australian Bee Gees: 5PM Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sat Sep 25, 2021

The Australian Bee Gees: 8PM Saturday, September 25, 2021

Thu Oct 7, 2021

Bohemian Queen: 8PM Thursday, October 7, 2021

Sat Oct 9, 2021

Lisa Lisa: 8PM Saturday, October 9, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN