Imagine having another chance to see Luther Vandross in concert…

There may never be another singer quite like Vandross, but no other voice comes quite as close as that of Ruben Studdard—the remarkable singer hailed as the “next Luther” during his American Idol run.

The audience will be treated to timeless hits such as “Endless Love,” “Superstar,” “Never Too Much, “Dance With My Father,” “Power of Love,” and many more. “Always & Forever” features the same vocals, music, and stage set up as Vandross, providing the closest experience to seeing the legend live in concert.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Eric Darius: 8PM Friday, October 7, 2022

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Aegis: 7PM Saturday, October 8, 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022

CANCELLED: Bohemian Queen: 8PM Friday, October 14, 2022

Fri Nov 25, 2022

Paperback Writer: 8PM Friday, November 25, 2022

Sat Nov 26, 2022

Paperback Writer: 8PM Saturday, November 26, 2022

Tue Nov 29, 2022

Ne-Yo: 8PM Tuesday, November 29, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN