Imagine having another chance to see Luther Vandross in concert…

There may never be another singer quite like Vandross, but no other voice comes quite as close as that of Ruben Studdard—the remarkable singer hailed as the “next Luther” during his American Idol run.

The audience will be treated to timeless hits such as “Endless Love,” “Superstar,” “Never Too Much, “Dance With My Father,” “Power of Love,” and many more. “Always & Forever” features the same vocals, music, and stage set up as Vandross, providing the closest experience to seeing the legend live in concert.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue Mar 3, 2020

Emeril Lagasse: 8pm Tuesday, March 3

Fri Mar 6, 2020

Mary Wilson of The Supremes: 8pm Friday, March 6

Sat Mar 7, 2020

Lisa Lisa: 8pm Saturday, March 7

Tue Mar 17, 2020

Chicago: 8pm Tuesday, March 17

Thu Mar 19, 2020

Prince Royce: 8pm Thursday, March 19

Thu Mar 26, 2020

Dancing with the Stars Live: 8pm Thursday, March 26

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN