Rita Rudner

A house-filling favorite in Las Vegas since she opened as one of the hottest tickets in town in June 2000, Rudner is known for her epigrammatic one-liners. Over the course of a fourteen year run and 2,000 plus shows, she has sold one and a half million tickets and become the longest-running solo comedy show in the history of Las Vegas. She has been named Las Vegas’s “Comedian Of The Year” nine years in a row and in 2006 received The Nevada Ballet’s “Woman Of The Year” Award.

Rita Rudner has written five books; her bestselling non-fiction titles, Naked Beneath My Clothes Rita Rudner’s Guide to Men and I Still Have It…I Just Can’t Remember Where I Put It, plus the novels Tickled Pink and Turning the Tables.

Rita Rudner lives in Las Vegas and Monarch Beach, California, with her husband and daughter, Molly.

On Sale Date: 10AM September 3, 2021
Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Sep 17, 2021

Ladies Night Out: 8PM Friday, September 17, 2021

Fri Sep 24, 2021

Sheila E.: 8PM Friday, September 24, 2021

Sat Sep 25, 2021

The Australian Bee Gees: 5PM Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sat Sep 25, 2021

The Australian Bee Gees: 8PM Saturday, September 25, 2021

Thu Oct 7, 2021

Bohemian Queen: 8PM Thursday, October 7, 2021

Sat Oct 9, 2021

Lisa Lisa: 8PM Saturday, October 9, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN