REO Brothers

Widely acknowledged as the Philippines finest Beatle tribute band, the REO Brothers has astonished the music world with their phenomenal success shortly after breaking into Manila’s music scene when their hometown of Tacloban was ravaged by Typhoon Yolanda (International name: Haiyan) in November 2013.

Concert audiences and social media fans from all over the world are amazed at how such relatively young performers can render, almost to perfection, cover songs of iconic rock and roll legends, who are almost a generation away from their age! Their reputation as an outstanding Beatle tribute band is their main appeal, although their regular repertoire includes songs from legends such as the Bee Gees, Beach Boys, America, Gary Lewis & the Playboys, Elvis Presley, Bill Haley and Cliff Richards.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun Jul 3, 2022

George Michael Reborn: 7PM Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sat Jul 9, 2022

The Ultimate Heartthrobs & The Soul Diva: 8PM Saturday, July 9, 2022

Sun Jul 10, 2022

Pride at Retreat: 3:30PM Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sun Jul 10, 2022

Gary Allan: 7PM Sunday, July 10, 2022

Thu Jul 14, 2022

Cedric the Entertainer: 8PM Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thu Jul 21, 2022

Breland: 8PM Thursday, July 21, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN