REO Brothers

Widely acknowledged as the Philippines finest Beatle tribute band, the REO Brothers has astonished the music world with their phenomenal success shortly after breaking into Manila’s music scene when their hometown of Tacloban was ravaged by Typhoon Yolanda (International name: Haiyan) in November 2013.

Concert audiences and social media fans from all over the world are amazed at how such relatively young performers can render, almost to perfection, cover songs of iconic rock and roll legends, who are almost a generation away from their age! Their reputation as an outstanding Beatle tribute band is their main appeal, although their regular repertoire includes songs from legends such as the Bee Gees, Beach Boys, America, Gary Lewis & the Playboys, Elvis Presley, Bill Haley and Cliff Richards.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Dec 2, 2022

SOLD OUT: Purple Xperience: 8PM Friday, December 2, 2022

Sat Dec 3, 2022

Còn Ta Với Nồng Nàn: 8PM Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sun Dec 4, 2022

San Diego Gay Men’s Chorus Holiday Show: 5PM Sunday, December 4, 2022

Fri Dec 9, 2022

Jessy J: 8PM Friday, December 9, 2022

Sat Dec 10, 2022

Jake Zyrus: 7PM Saturday, December 10, 2022

Sun Dec 11, 2022

Australian Bee Gees: 5PM Sunday, December 11, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN