Queensrÿche

Queensrÿche built a dedicated legion of fans traveling the globe on tour with fellow rock giants like Iron Maiden, Guns N’ Roses, Metallica, Judas Priest, and Def Leppard. In recent years, they’ve consistently delivered high-octane live shows combining the hungry fire of a new band with the tempered experience of master showmen. With eleven gold and platinum plaques, several Top 10 hard rock anthems and selling 30 million albums around the world across a 30-plus-year career Queensrÿche won’t relent. They are best known for “I Don’t Believe in Love”, “Eyes of a Stranger” and “Silent Lucidity”.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Sep 17, 2021

Ladies Night Out: 8PM Friday, September 17, 2021

Fri Sep 24, 2021

Sheila E.: 8PM Friday, September 24, 2021

Sat Sep 25, 2021

The Australian Bee Gees: 5PM Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sat Sep 25, 2021

The Australian Bee Gees: 8PM Saturday, September 25, 2021

Thu Oct 7, 2021

Bohemian Queen: 8PM Thursday, October 7, 2021

Sat Oct 9, 2021

Lisa Lisa: 8PM Saturday, October 9, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN