Purple Xperience

Purple Xperience has been touring around the country bringing the most authentic and awe-inspiring celebration of Prince and The Revolution! Lead singer Marshall Charloff styles the magic of Prince’s talent through unmatched fashion, vocal imitation, and multi-instrumental capacity on guitar and piano. This iconic performance features the most memorable hits from a legendary, one-of-a-kind entertainer, including “When Doves Cry,” “Let’s Go Crazy,” and “Purple Rain.”

Doors: 7PM
Event Start Time: 8PM
Must be 21+ to attend events.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Jul 20, 2024

Tyrese: 8PM Saturday, July 20, 2024

Mon Jul 22, 2024

Pride Industry Monday: Monday, July 22, 2024

Fri Jul 26, 2024

Lea Salonga: 8PM Friday, July 26, 2024

Fri Aug 9, 2024

Gary Allan: 8PM Friday, August 9, 2024

Thu Aug 22, 2024

LOCASH at The River: 8PM Thursday, August 22, 2024

Sat Aug 24, 2024

WCK: Ultimate Conquest: 6PM Saturday, August 24, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN