In the past 8 years, multi-platinum award-winning, singer/songwriter PRINCE ROYCE has become a bona fide Latin superstar, scoring 17 #1 radio hits and winning more than 80 awards and recognitions including: 22 Latin Billboard Awards, 19 Premio lo Nuestro Awards, 19 Premios Juventud Awards, 6 Latin AMAs, and 12 Latin GRAMMY nominations.

All of his albums have been certified multiplatinum. His latest album, FIVE, debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Latin Albums chart and earned Royce the highest first-week sales of any Latin album in the two years prior to the release. FIVE made the Top Latin Albums list at Billboard’s coveted end of the year issue and Billboard also named Royce one of the Top Latin Artists of 2017. Recently, three of his albums made Billboard’s “Top Latin Albums of the Decade” list, with his debut title ranking at #4.

Prince Royce’s upcoming record, ALTER EGO, is set to drop in early 2020 and features multiplatinum singles that have garnered over one billion combined streams across digital platforms.
Some of Prince Royce’s collaborations include: Shakira, Chris Brown, Jennifer Lopez, Selena Gomez, Snoop Dogg, Pitbull, Thalia, Maná, Daddy Yankee, Becky G, Anitta, Ludacris, J Balvin, Bad Bunny, Farruko, and Maluma, among others.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Tony Bennett: The “I Left My Heart” Tour With very special guest Antonia Bennett 8pm Tuesday, January 28

Fri Jan 31, 2020

SOLD OUT: The Spinners: 8pm Friday, January 31

Sun Feb 9, 2020

Da Vu Mung Xuan Giap Tuat: 6pm Sunday, February 9

Sat Feb 15, 2020

Dear Amy – An Unforgettable Amy Winehouse Tribute Show: 8pm Saturday, February 15

Fri Feb 21, 2020

Broadway Tenors: 8pm Friday, February 21

Sat Feb 22, 2020

Paul Rodriguez: 5pm Saturday, February 22

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN