PRIDE Industry Monday

Inviting guests who work in the Service Industry to enjoy FREE entry to Retreat Pool & Cabanas for a special PRIDE themed Industry Monday! Experience our delicious food and drinks, live music, and three pools including our Lazy River. Book your spot in person or online using the access code listed below.

Please book your reservation for Cabanas and Daybeds at opentable.com and include your venue/business name, contact information, and email address. The Food and Beverage minimum will be waived. Limit four tickets per Transaction.

Use Access Code HOSPITALITY at Checkout!

Pool Rules

All bags subject to search. No outside food or beverage. No Bluetooth speakers. No pool toys, balloons, floats and or inflatables. Smoking Lounge located behind Retreat Casino.

Other Events:

Flashback Fridays:
FLASHBACK FRIDAY PASSES

Reggae Sundays:
REGGAE SUNDAY PASSES

Must be 21+ to enter.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Jul 20, 2024

Tyrese: 8PM Saturday, July 20, 2024

Mon Jul 22, 2024

Pride Industry Monday: Monday, July 22, 2024

Fri Jul 26, 2024

Lea Salonga: 8PM Friday, July 26, 2024

Fri Aug 9, 2024

Gary Allan: 8PM Friday, August 9, 2024

Thu Aug 22, 2024

LOCASH at The River: 8PM Thursday, August 22, 2024

Sat Aug 24, 2024

WCK: Ultimate Conquest: 6PM Saturday, August 24, 2024

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN THE CLUB SYCUAN
GET A CARD. GET REWARDED.
LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN