PAUL ANKA

Paul Anka returns to Sycuan Casino Resort for his sold out show “Anka Sings Sinatra: His Songs, My Songs, My Way.” The show will honor a great artist who has influenced Paul Anka more than anyone else throughout his career, Frank Sinatra. It will also feature the hits that have spanned Anka’s career on his 65th anniversary year, including “(You’re) Having My Baby,” “Don’t Like To Sleep Alone,” “Times Of Your Life,” and “Don’t Matter to Me.”

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun Jul 3, 2022

George Michael Reborn: 7PM Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sat Jul 9, 2022

The Ultimate Heartthrobs & The Soul Diva: 8PM Saturday, July 9, 2022

Sun Jul 10, 2022

Pride at Retreat: 3:30PM Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sun Jul 10, 2022

Gary Allan: 7PM Sunday, July 10, 2022

Thu Jul 14, 2022

Cedric the Entertainer: 8PM Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thu Jul 21, 2022

Breland: 8PM Thursday, July 21, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN