PAUL ANKA

Paul Anka returns to Sycuan Casino Resort for his sold out show “Anka Sings Sinatra: His Songs, My Songs, My Way.” The show will honor a great artist who has influenced Paul Anka more than anyone else throughout his career, Frank Sinatra. It will also feature the hits that have spanned Anka’s career on his 65th anniversary year, including “(You’re) Having My Baby,” “Don’t Like To Sleep Alone,” “Times Of Your Life,” and “Don’t Matter to Me.”

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Dec 2, 2022

SOLD OUT: Purple Xperience: 8PM Friday, December 2, 2022

Sat Dec 3, 2022

Còn Ta Với Nồng Nàn: 8PM Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sun Dec 4, 2022

San Diego Gay Men’s Chorus Holiday Show: 5PM Sunday, December 4, 2022

Fri Dec 9, 2022

Jessy J: 8PM Friday, December 9, 2022

Sat Dec 10, 2022

Jake Zyrus: 7PM Saturday, December 10, 2022

Sun Dec 11, 2022

Australian Bee Gees: 5PM Sunday, December 11, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN