PARMALEE

A multinational, platinum-certified smash of a collaboration with TrailerTrap creator and “The Git Up” star, Blanco Brown, “Just the Way” topped the charts in 2021. The song mixed Parmalee’s sharp songwriting and vocal harmonies — both of which had fueled the band’s first No. 1 single, “Carolina,” as well as Top 10 hits like “Close Your Eyes” and “Already Callin’ You Mine” — with a modern message of self-love and individuality. A feel-good hit with more than 300 million streams, “Just the Way” helped lay the foundation for Parmalee’s newest album, For You.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Sep 30, 2022

Freddie Jackson: 8PM Friday, September 30, 2022

Sat Oct 1, 2022

FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano: 8PM Saturday, October 1, 2022

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Eric Darius: 8PM Friday, October 7, 2022

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Aegis: 7PM Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sun Oct 9, 2022

Engelbert Humperdinck: 6PM Sunday, October 9, 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022

CANCELLED: Bohemian Queen: 8PM Friday, October 14, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN