Paperback Writer

Paperback Writer depicts the Beatles, tracing the musical journey of the most successful and popular rock group of all time.

The award-winning show features multiple costume changes and complicated stage sets while featuring hits like “I Saw Her Standing There,” “Twist and Shout,” “She Loves You,” and “Can’t Buy Me Love.”

Paperback Writer found that the loyal Beatles fanbase has expanded to include younger generations who also embrace their incredible music. The group is guaranteed to provide audiences of all ages everywhere with the closest experience to The Beatles as possible.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thu Nov 4, 2021

Great White and Slaughter: 8pm Thursday, November 4

Sun Nov 14, 2021

Rita Rudner: 7PM Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sun Nov 21, 2021

.38 Special: 8PM Sunday, November 21, 2021

Fri Nov 26, 2021

Chaka Khan: 8PM Friday, November 26, 2021

Sat Nov 27, 2021

Paperback Writer: 8PM Saturday, November 27, 2021

Sun Nov 28, 2021

Paperback Writer: 7PM Sunday, November 28, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN