Diamond selling, multi-platinum, Grammy award-winning rap superstar Nelly has continually raised the bar for the entertainment industry since stepping on the scene in 2000 with his distinctive vocals and larger-than-life personality. Best known for anthem hits such as “Country Grammar”, “Ride Wit Me”, “Hot in Here”, and his collaboration with Florida Georgia Line on “Cruise (Remix)” which achieved Diamond status, Nelly’s charismatic performance style continues to entertain audiences worldwide today.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Jun 19, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, June 19, 2021

Sun Jun 20, 2021

The Drifters & Cornell Gunter’s Coasters: 8PM Sunday, June 20, 2021

Fri Jun 25, 2021

Ruben Sings Luther: 8PM Friday, June 25, 2021

Sat Jun 26, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, June 26, 2021

Fri Jul 2, 2021

Tierra & El Chicano: 8PM Friday, July 2, 2021

Sat Jul 3, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, July 3, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN