Motley Inc.

The glory days of Hair Metal are gone, but the legacy continues with the high energy tribute band known as “Motley Inc”. The band was formed in 2010 when Scott, Joe, and Lance of the world renowned Van Halen tribute, “Atomic Punks”, met singer Timmy Craven. It only made sense to put a Motley Crue band together since Craven sounded so much like Vince Neil. In 2019, Craven was asked to sing all the vocals for the Netflix movie about Motley Crue called “The Dirt”! The band has since traveled all over the Country crushing the songs from the first five records, so dig up your spandex and come rock out with Motley Inc!

Doors: 7PM
On Sale Date: July 8th @10am
Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Sep 30, 2022

Freddie Jackson: 8PM Friday, September 30, 2022

Sat Oct 1, 2022

FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano: 8PM Saturday, October 1, 2022

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Eric Darius: 8PM Friday, October 7, 2022

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Aegis: 7PM Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sun Oct 9, 2022

Engelbert Humperdinck: 6PM Sunday, October 9, 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022

CANCELLED: Bohemian Queen: 8PM Friday, October 14, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN