Motley Inc.

The glory days of Hair Metal are gone, but the legacy continues with the high energy tribute band known as “Motley Inc”. The band was formed in 2010 when Scott, Joe, and Lance of the world renowned Van Halen tribute, “Atomic Punks”, met singer Timmy Craven. It only made sense to put a Motley Crue band together since Craven sounded so much like Vince Neil. In 2019, Craven was asked to sing all the vocals for the Netflix movie about Motley Crue called “The Dirt”! The band has since traveled all over the Country crushing the songs from the first five records, so dig up your spandex and come rock out with Motley Inc!

Doors: 7PM
On Sale Date: July 8th @10am
Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue Nov 29, 2022

Ne-Yo: 8PM Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Wed Nov 30, 2022

Ne-Yo: 8PM Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Fri Dec 2, 2022

SOLD OUT: Purple Xperience: 8PM Friday, December 2, 2022

Sat Dec 3, 2022

Còn Ta Với Nồng Nàn: 8PM Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sun Dec 4, 2022

San Diego Gay Men’s Chorus Holiday Show: 5PM Sunday, December 4, 2022

Fri Dec 9, 2022

Jessy J: 8PM Friday, December 9, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN