Motley Inc.

The glory days of Hair Metal are gone, but the legacy continues with the high energy tribute band known as “Motley Inc”. The band was formed in 2010 when Scott, Joe, and Lance of the world renowned Van Halen tribute, “Atomic Punks”, met singer Timmy Craven. It only made sense to put a Motley Crue band together since Craven sounded so much like Vince Neil. In 2019, Craven was asked to sing all the vocals for the Netflix movie about Motley Crue called “The Dirt”! The band has since traveled all over the Country crushing the songs from the first five records, so dig up your spandex and come rock out with Motley Inc!

Doors: 7PM
On Sale Date: July 8th @10am
Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Aug 20, 2022

WCK Full Rules Muaythai: 6PM Saturday, August 20, 2022

Fri Aug 26, 2022

Motley Inc.: 8PM Friday, August 26, 2022

Sat Aug 27, 2022

POSTPONED: Tierra & El Chicano: 8PM Saturday, August 27, 2022

Thu Sep 1, 2022

Granger Smith: 8PM Thursday, September 1, 2022

Sun Sep 4, 2022

Foghat: 7PM Sunday, September 4, 2022

Sun Sep 11, 2022

10Q Angeline Quinto & Budakhel: 7PM Sunday, September 11, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN