Sheena Easton

Sheena Easton, whose career has spanned four decades, has sold over 20 million records worldwide, received two Grammys, and was the first –and still only– artist to have top five records on five major Billboard charts. Known for Morning Train (Nine to Five), For Your Eyes Only, Strut and Almost Over You, her recording career has included Gold and Platinum albums in the United States, Europe and Asia.

Tiffany

A legendary pop star, Tiffany has earned two number one hit singles I Think We’re Alone Now and Could’ve Been, and set a record as the youngest female artist to top the Billboard charts with her debut album. In 2000 Billboard Magazine described Tiffany’s album The Color of Silence as ‘thoughtful, intelligent, and full of grace’ and ranked it among the ‘Top Ten Best Albums of the Year.’ She has sold over 15 million albums to date.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Jun 19, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, June 19, 2021

Sun Jun 20, 2021

The Drifters & Cornell Gunter’s Coasters: 8PM Sunday, June 20, 2021

Fri Jun 25, 2021

Ruben Sings Luther: 8PM Friday, June 25, 2021

Sat Jun 26, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, June 26, 2021

Fri Jul 2, 2021

Tierra & El Chicano: 8PM Friday, July 2, 2021

Sat Jul 3, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, July 3, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN