Sheena Easton

Sheena Easton, whose career has spanned four decades, has sold over 20 million records worldwide, received two Grammys, and was the first –and still only– artist to have top five records on five major Billboard charts. Known for Morning Train (Nine to Five), For Your Eyes Only, Strut and Almost Over You, her recording career has included Gold and Platinum albums in the United States, Europe and Asia.

Tiffany

A legendary pop star, Tiffany has earned two number one hit singles I Think We’re Alone Now and Could’ve Been, and set a record as the youngest female artist to top the Billboard charts with her debut album. In 2000 Billboard Magazine described Tiffany’s album The Color of Silence as ‘thoughtful, intelligent, and full of grace’ and ranked it among the ‘Top Ten Best Albums of the Year.’ She has sold over 15 million albums to date.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Eric Darius: 8PM Friday, October 7, 2022

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Aegis: 7PM Saturday, October 8, 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022

CANCELLED: Bohemian Queen: 8PM Friday, October 14, 2022

Fri Nov 25, 2022

Paperback Writer: 8PM Friday, November 25, 2022

Sat Nov 26, 2022

Paperback Writer: 8PM Saturday, November 26, 2022

Tue Nov 29, 2022

Ne-Yo: 8PM Tuesday, November 29, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN