Gabby Concepcion & Jam Morales

Gabby is a Filipino actor, singer and businessman. He began his show business career in the 1980s as a teen commercial model and is known for his debonair career in Philippine cinema, spanning several romanticized associations.

Jam Morales-am Morales, who popularized the ’80s OPM hits, “Even If” and “A Smile In Your Heart,” is currently based in Albuquerque, New Mexico in the United States. Now 50, the former GMA “Supershow” cohost manages her own performing arts school, Jam’s Voice Studio, where she teaches more than 50 students.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Sep 30, 2022

Freddie Jackson: 8PM Friday, September 30, 2022

Sat Oct 1, 2022

FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano: 8PM Saturday, October 1, 2022

Fri Oct 7, 2022

Eric Darius: 8PM Friday, October 7, 2022

Sat Oct 8, 2022

Aegis: 7PM Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sun Oct 9, 2022

Engelbert Humperdinck: 6PM Sunday, October 9, 2022

Fri Oct 14, 2022

CANCELLED: Bohemian Queen: 8PM Friday, October 14, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN