Freddie Jackson

Freddie Jackson is an American soul singer known for his sensual slow jams and songs that serenade. The sensual and introspective sides of Freddie Jackson are on full on display on Love Signals (2018), his most recent album. Much of Jackson’s success and longevity has come from singing songs that the heart recognizes.

Classics like “Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)”, “Have You Ever Loved Somebody,” “Jam Tonight,” “Do Me Again,” “Tasty Love,” “You Are My Lady” and “Nice & Slow,” have been a part of our soundtrack for romance.

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri May 20, 2022

Girl Named Tom: 8PM Friday, May 20, 2022

Sat May 28, 2022

The Spinners: 8PM Saturday, May 28, 2022

Thu Jun 16, 2022

Aaron Lewis and the Stateliners: 8PM Thursday, June 16, 2022

Thu Jun 23, 2022

Frankie Ballard: 8PM Thursday, June 23, 2022

Fri Jun 24, 2022

Ruben Sings Luther: 8PM Friday, June 24, 2022

Fri Jul 1, 2022

Canceled: Sara Evans: 8PM Friday, July 1, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN