Two aimless middle-aged losers still living at home are forced against their will to become roommates when their parents marry.

Doors: 7PM
Showtime: 8PM

Inner tube viewing (Inner tube only, no seating): $20
Reserved lounge chair: $30

Duration: Approximately 1hr 46min
Must be 21+ to attend.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sat Jul 9, 2022

The Ultimate Heartthrobs & The Soul Diva: 8PM Saturday, July 9, 2022

Sun Jul 10, 2022

Pride at Retreat: 3:30PM Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sun Jul 10, 2022

Gary Allan: 7PM Sunday, July 10, 2022

Thu Jul 14, 2022

Cedric the Entertainer: 8PM Thursday, July 14, 2022

Thu Jul 21, 2022

Breland: 8PM Thursday, July 21, 2022

Fri Jul 22, 2022

Rebecca Jade: 8PM Friday, July 22, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN