Dive-In Movie Special Event featuring Whiskey Ridge!

This special event Dive-In will include a pre-movie country concert by Whiskey Ridge!

Doors Open: 6:00pm – DJ 30Rack
Whiskey Ridge Concert: 7:00pm
Dive-In Movie “City Slickers”: 8:30pm

On the verge of turning 40, an unhappy Manhattan yuppie is roped into joining his two friends on a cattle drive in the southwest.

Doors: 7PM
Showtime: 8PM

Inner tube viewing (Inner tube only, no seating): $20
Reserved lounge chair: $30

Duration: Approximately 1hr 46min
Must be 21+ to attend.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Jun 18, 2021

Caddyshack: 8PM Friday, June 18, 2021

Sat Jun 19, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, June 19, 2021

Sun Jun 20, 2021

The Drifters & Cornell Gunter’s Coasters: 8PM Sunday, June 20, 2021

Fri Jun 25, 2021

Ruben Sings Luther: 8PM Friday, June 25, 2021

Sat Jun 26, 2021

Night Swim: 6PM Saturday, June 26, 2021

Fri Jul 2, 2021

Tierra & El Chicano: 8PM Friday, July 2, 2021

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN