Chase Bryant

Rock-influenced country singer and songwriter Chase Bryant was barely old enough to order a beer when he first made an impression on the country charts with his debut EP, Chase Bryant, featuring hits like: “Take It on Back,” “Little Bit of You,” and “Change Your Name.” Fusing contemporary country melodies and production with a beat and a swagger that hark back to classic rock, he achieved continued success with the slick 2017 single “Hell If I Know.” After a period of personal turmoil, Bryant returned with a more mature and personal outlook on the 2021 album Upbringing.

Doors: 6:30PM | Showtime: 8PM

Tickets on sale: 10AM Friday, April 22

Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Tue Nov 29, 2022

Ne-Yo: 8PM Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Wed Nov 30, 2022

Ne-Yo: 8PM Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Fri Dec 2, 2022

SOLD OUT: Purple Xperience: 8PM Friday, December 2, 2022

Sat Dec 3, 2022

Còn Ta Với Nồng Nàn: 8PM Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sun Dec 4, 2022

San Diego Gay Men’s Chorus Holiday Show: 5PM Sunday, December 4, 2022

Fri Dec 9, 2022

Jessy J: 8PM Friday, December 9, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN