Champions Of Magic

Witness the impossible—disappearances, levitation, and teleportation with one of the world’s biggest touring illusion groups, the Champions of Magic. The world class masters of illusion return on another international tour, pushing the limits with their feats while packing out venues across the globe and garnering rave reviews.

With over 20 million online views between them, the award-winning magicians present stunning up-close magic, jaw-dropping illusions, and unbelievable mind reading. Their skills have also made their way onscreen with television appearances on The CW’s “Penn & Teller: Fool Us,” CNN’s “A Quest For Magic,” and NBC’s “Caught On Camera With Nick Cannon.”

With a heart-stopping finale, the Champions of Magic defy logic in a mind-bending show you have to see to believe.

On Sale Date: 10AM September 3, 2021
Duration: Approximately 75 – 90min
Must be 21+ to attend concerts.

CASINO ENTERTAINMENT

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri Dec 10, 2021

Tito Puente Jr.: 8PM Friday, December 10, 2021

Sat Dec 18, 2021

Tony Orlando: 8PM Saturday, December 18, 2021

Sun Dec 19, 2021

Peter White Christmas: 8PM Sunday, December 19, 2021

Fri Jan 28, 2022

Jody Watley: 8PM Friday, January 28, 2022

Sun Jan 30, 2022

David Pomeranz: 8PM Sunday, January 30th, 2022

Sat Feb 12, 2022

Travis LeDoyt: 8PM Saturday, February 12th, 2022

  • Platinum
  • Elite
  • Diamond
  • Black
  • Gold†
Platinum Membership

When you earn 10,000 points* you’ll have access to all the casino benefits of the Gold card plus additional discounts at all our restaurants and more.

HINT: CLICK THE CARDS TO LEARN MORE
JOIN CLUB SYCUAN

GET REWARDED FOR PLAYING!

LEARN MORE ABOUT CLUB SYCUAN